Educational Manual for Evidence-Based Chiropractic

Chapter 2 **Diagnostic Imaging**

Acknowledgements

We wish to acknowledge the hard work and expertise of the volunteers who comprised the steering committee, the seed panels that produced the seed statements, the nominal and Delphi panels who refined these statements, and the facilitators who conducted the consensus process. In addition we wish to thank the efforts of Meridel Gatterman who has served as process consultant, process manager, and compiler of the manuscript, and Kelly Bird and Dave McTeague who have edited the final copy.

Those who participated in the process so far include:

Diagnostic Imaging Seed Panel: Drs. Ann Goldeen DC, Gary Smith DC DACBR, Lisa Hoffman DC DACBR, Scott Conklin DC, Michael Underhill DC.

Sectional seed panel: Peggy Seron DC DACBR, John Hyland DC DACBR DABCO MPH, Brian Enebo MS DC.

Videofluoroscopy Seed Panel: Drs. Ann Goldeen DC, Don Ferrante DC, Alexe Bellingham DC, Beverly Harger DC DACBR, K.C. Snellgrove DC, Tyrone Wei DC DACBR.

Facilitators: Drs. Cathy Cummins DC DACBR, John Colwell DC & Meridel Gatterman MA DC M.Ed.

Nominal Panel Members: Drs. Jim Bartley, Paula Conklin, Thomas Freedland, Meridel Gatterman, Kevin Holzapfel, Sunny Kierstyn, Ron LeFebvre, John Noren, Christene Olshove, Bruce Pace, Don Peterson, David Saboe, LaVerne Saboe Jr., Steve Sebers.

Steering Committee: Current members (as of 6-3-05) Drs. David Day-Chair, Thomas Dobson, Kathleen Galligan, John Colwell and Meridel Gatterman.